Events


Metro Ale House open mic.png

Tuesday, August 22

At Metro Ale House & Tavern


Trivia with Amanda and Alex

Tuesday, August 22

At The Rookery Alehouse & Grill


Rookery Bottle Share

Wednesday, August 23

Bottle Share in the Patio at the Rookery Ale House and Grill


Carnival

Thursday, August 24

At Carnival Night Club


The Ripple Effect at Dba256.jpg

Thursday, August 24

At Dba256 Bar & Gallery


Dream Club

Friday, August 25

At Acerogami


Shop Downtown Pomona

Saturday, August 26

In Downtown Pomona


the dA center

Saturday, August 26

Queer Voices Reading Andrew Turner, Cherisse Nadal and You- At the dA Center for the Arts


Vinilo at acerogami.jpg

Saturday, August 26

At Acerogami


The Dope Open Mic

Monday, August 28

The dA Center for the Arts


Mac n cheese at the rookery

Thursday, August 31

Mac to the Future Night at the Rookery Ale House and Grill


Children Acerogami.jpg

Thursday, August 31

At Acerogami


Hanni El Khatib

Friday, September 1

Hanni El Khatib at The Glass House Concert Hall


Thundercat

Saturday, September 2

At the Glass House Concert Hall


DIY music fest

Sunday, September 3

At The Glass House Concert Hall


Twin Seas at Dba256.jpg

Sunday, September 3

At Dba256 Bar & Gallery


A Mic and Dim Lights

Thursday, September 7

At the dA Center for the Arts


artwalk-Sept-2017.jpg

Saturday, September 9

Downtown Pomona


End of Summer 500 block.jpg

Saturday, September 9

500Block Pomona


Against me

Friday, September 15

At The Glass House Concert Hall


Metal Alliance Tour

Saturday, September 23

At The Glass House Concert Hall


Cold Cave

Sunday, September 24

At The Glass House Concert Hall


The Buttertones

Friday, September 29

At The Glass House Concert Hall


the glasshouse

Thursday, October 5

At The Glass House Concert Hall


Between the Blury

Sunday, October 8

At The Glass House Concert Hall


The Flaming Lips

Monday, October 9

At The Fox Theater Pomona


Father John Misty

Saturday, October 14

At The Fox Theater Pomona


dA center Aztlan show.jpg

Saturday, October 14

15th Annual Exhibit, "Aztlan: A Sense of Place"  At the dA Center for the Arts


Jr Jr

Tuesday, October 17

At The Glass House Concert Hall


The dA CFTA

Thursday, October 19

Poetry, Polotics, and Pozole 

At The dA Center for the Arts

Snakehips

Thursday, October 19

At The Glass House Concert Hall


Knuckle Puck

Saturday, October 21

At The Glass House Concert Hall