Events


the basement.jpg

Tuesday, March 19

Space Taco House Tuesdays-
The Basement


dba256

Tuesday, March 19

Open Mic Night-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


Glass House

Thursday, March 21

Com Truise, Jack Gray, Ginla-
The Glass House Concert Hall


flyway.jpg

Thursday, March 21

Rock en Espanol Night-
Flyway at the Fox

the basement.jpg

Thursday, March 21

Fusion Thursdays-
The Basement


Big D's

Friday, March 22

Trans-X Live-
Big D’s After Dark

340.jpg

Friday & Saturday, March 22-23

Monet X Change-
340 Nightclub


the dA

Saturday, March 23

Open Mic-
The dA Center for the Arts


cafe con libros.jpg

Saturday, March 23

Isabel Quintero Book Talk-
Cafe Con Libros Press


dba256.jpg

Saturday, March 23

Jame Peck: The Journey-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


noisebug

Saturday, March 23

Kerby Ferris, Nundale and Fivepaw-
Noisebug


characters.jpg

Saturday, March 23

Showcase626 7 year Anniversary-
Characters


Fox + Glasshouse

Friday- Sunday, March 22- 24

Salute The Troops-
Pomona Fox Theater & Glass House Concert Hall

Glass House

Sunday, March 24

Balance and Composure, Touche Amore-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Glass House

Monday, March 25

Balance and Composure-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Glass House

Thursday, March 28

Lil Tracy-
The Glass House Concert Hall


the-national-parks-wild-tickets_03-29-19_17_5c3d349fed32f.jpg

Friday, March 29

The National Parks + Wild-
Fox Theater Pomona


glasshouse.jpg

Friday, March 29

Rubblebucket-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Cillector's St. Faire

Saturday, March 30

Collectors St. Faire-
Downtown Pomona


Glass House

Saturday, March 30

Chief Keef-
The Glass House Concert Hall


O'donovan's

Sunday, March 31

Brews for Books-
O’Donovan’s Pub


Glass House

Sunday, March 31

M.O.N.T.-
The Glass House Concert Hall


vince-staples-smile-you-re-on-camera-tickets_04-03-19_17_5c09dc52df2ea.jpg

Wednesday, April 3

Vince Staples: Smile, You’re On Camera-
Pomona Fox Theater


Glass House

Friday, April 5

Copeland-
The Glass House Concert Hall


tame-impala-.jpg

Thursday, April 11

Tame Impala-
Pomona Fox Theater