Events


cafe con libros

Saturday, November 17

Cuentitos Con Crafts-
Cafe Con Libros Press


the dA

Saturday, November 17

dA Carnival-
The dA Center for the Arts


characters Gonzo .jpg

Saturday, November 17

Punk Rock Karaoke with Strong Arm and the Bullies, Blue Collar Criminals-
Characters


Glass House.jpg

Saturday, November 17

Haken, Leprous, and Bent Knee-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Fox Theater

Saturday, November 17

West Side Function featuring Roddie Ricch and more-
Fox Theater Pomona


Carnaval .jpg

Saturday, November 17

Banda Hermanos Robles-
Carnaval Nightclub


Basement

Saturday, November 17

Baby Bash Live on Stage-
The Basement


dba256

Saturday, November 17

RVRNDS, Cave of Voices, The Place on Rugby, Aparant-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


Noisebug.jpg

Saturday, November 17

Collin Russell, Tres-e, Kittyspit-
Noisebug


O'Donovan's

Sunday, November 17

Brunch Club-
O’Donovan’s Pub

Glass House.jpg

Sunday, November 18

As I Lay Dying-
The Glass House Concert Hall


340

Wednesday, November 21

Equality 2018 Pre-Thanksgiving Celebration-
340 Nightclub


Characters

Friday, November 23

2nd Annual Rockin Black Friday-
Characters


Collectors St. Faire

Saturday, November 24

Collectors St. Faire-
Downtown Pomona


The Basement

Saturday, November 24

Ashanti Live in Concert-
The Basement


Glass House

Tuesday, November 27

Waterparks-
The Glass House Concert Hall


340

Thursday, November 29

Ladies Night-
340 Nightclub


Glass House

Friday, November 30

CONFIDE-
The Glass House Concert Hall


340

Friday, November 30

Ongina-
340 Nightclub


Carnaval

Friday, November 30

Banda Los Sebastianes-
Carnaval Nightclub


Fox Theater.jpg

Friday, November 30

The Claremont Showcase-
Anteroom at the Fox


Metro Alehouse

Saturday, December 1

Dinner and a Murder-
Metro Alehouse & Grill


Glass House

Saturday, December 1

The Devil Wears Prada with Roots Above and Branches Below-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Glass House.jpg

Sunday, December 2

Palaye Royale, Bones and Dead Posey-
The Glass House Concert Hall



Fox Tower.jpg

Sunday, December 2

Turnover Benefit for La Casa De Las Madres-
Fox Tower Pomona


Glass House.jpg

Tuesday, December 4

Nothing, Nowhere., Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, Smrtdeath, St. Panther-
Glass House Concert Hall


Sounds of Music Parade flyer.png

Saturday, December 8

Pomona Christmas Parade-
Downtown Pomona


Glass House

Saturday, December 8

Minus The Bear-
Glass House Concert Hall


Fox Theater

Tuesday, December 11

Kevin O’Leary on Wealth-
Fox Theater Pomona


La Danse

Saturday, December 22

The Nutcracker- presented by LA Danse Ontario
Fox Theater Pomona


Fox Theater

Friday, December 28

Gryffin-
Fox Theater Pomona


glass house

Saturday, December 29

Together Pangea-
The Glass House Concert Hall


340

Friday & Saturday January 25-26

Latrice Royale-
340 Nightclub