Events


dba256

Sunday, December 16

The Inland Empire Comedy Awards-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


glasshouse

Sunday, December 16

Saosin-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Fox.jpg

Sunday, December 16

A Merry Jerry Christmas-
Fox Theater Pomona


Saosin.png

Monday, December 17

Saosin-
The Glass House Concert Hall


dba256

Tuesday, December 18

Pomona’s Got Talent- Open Mic Night
dba256 Bar & Gallery


Basement

Tuesday, December 18

Space Taco House Tuesdays-
The Basement


Flyway

Thursday, December 20

ROCK IT!-Daft Punk VS Crystal Castles-
Flyway at the Fox


O'Donovan's

Friday, December 21

EMAEL, Patrick Durkee & Roger Greenfield
O’Donovan’s Pub


Glasshouse

Friday & Saturday, December 21-22

December Decimation
The Glass House Concert Hall


La Danse

Saturday, December 22

The Nutcracker- presented by LA Danse Ontario
Fox Theater Pomona


the dA.jpg

Saturday, December 22

Wendy Rainey, Alexandra Umlas-
The dA Center for the Arts


PBW

Saturday, December 22

House of Fate-
PBW


Fox Theater

Friday, December 28

Gryffin-
Fox Theater Pomona


glass house

Saturday, December 29

Together Pangea-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Fox EOY.png

Saturday, December 29

Fox Theater End of the Year Party-
Fox Theater Rooftop


340

Monday, December 31

2019 NYE Party-
340 Nightclub


Bif D's

Monday, December 31

ROCK IT! 2019 New Years Selena Tribute-
Big D’s After Dark


Characters

Saturday, January 19

The Aggrolites-
Characters


340

Friday & Saturday January 25-26

Latrice Royale-
340 Nightclub


Collectots St Faire

Saturday, January 26

Downtown Pomona’s Collectors St. Faire-
Antique Row in Downtown Pomona


SAE

Saturday, January 26

SAE Day 2019-
SAE Middle School