Events


56500780_10157168401229173_570784579359604736_n.jpg

Friday, April 19

Emo Night-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


Green Room

Friday, April 19

Lime Light Fridays-
Green Room


carnaval.jpg

Friday, April 19

Banda Viento de Oro-
Carnaval Nightclub


340

Friday & Saturday April 19-20

Miz Cracker-
340 Nightclub


fox theater.jpg

Saturday, April 20

Space Brains-
Fox Theater Pomona


carnaval.jpg

Saturday, April 20

Banda Valle Verde Del Pacifico-
Carnaval Nightclub


Glass House

Tuesday, April 23

Earl Sweatshirt-
The Glass House Concert Hall


The Rookery

Wednesday, April 24

Tap Takeover & Mac n’ Cheese Night-
The Rookery Alehouse


El Jefe

Thursday, April 25

Grand Opening-
El Jefe Cocina Mexicana & Cantina


Glasshouse

Saturday, April 27

Chain Reaction presents: Knocked Loose-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Glass House.jpg

Wednesday, May 1

La Dispute-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Glass House

Friday, May 3

Kid Trunks & Craig Xen: Members Only Tour-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Glass House

Sunday, May 5

Viva presents: Omar Apollo-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Glass House

Friday, May 10

L7-
The Glass House Concert Hall


The Glass House

Saturday, May 11

Brownies & Lemonade-
The Glass House Concert Hall


black-star-featuring-yasiin-bey-and-talib-kweli-tickets_05-17-19_17_5c7ece781a72a.jpg

Friday, May 17

Black Star featuring Yasiin Bey and Talib Kweli-
Fox Theater Pomona


The Glass House

Sunday, May 19

Chelsea Gril-
The Glass House Concert Hall


The Glass House

Thursday, May 23

Viva presents Inner Wave-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Characters

Thursday, May 23

Perkele-
Characters


the-hives-refused-Fox Theater

Tuesday, May 28

The Hives & Refused-
Fox Theater Pomona


The Glass House

Tuesday, May 28

Riverside-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Fox Theater

Saturday, June 1

Baby Bash, MC Magic & Lil Rob-
Fox Theater Pomona


Fox Theater

Sunday, June 2

Miranda Sings- Who Wants My Kid?=
Fox Theater Pomona


Fox Theater

Wednesday, June 5

Game Grumps Live!-
Fox Theater Pomona